Have you ever met someone that, for whatever reason, you were drawn to them?  You were drawn to them sexually, romantically (if sexually and romantically are not the same things), and-I guess-there was still another component that drew you to them.  That last one is difficult to put a finger on.

When fate decides to grace you with her presence, there’s a certain pep in your step, your heart flutters, and God forbid you bust an erection in front of her.

The woman I am talking about is eighteen to my thirty-two.  She’s about my height, dark skinned, and has one of the most sweetest, kindest smiles I have ever seen.  Around strangers, or at least those who don’t know me well, I am pretty good at hiding my depression and what-not.  But I wonder if I am very crafty at hiding the raging emotions I experience everytime she is around?

I think she likes.  Well, she at least says she likes working with me; which isn’t all that often.  But when she does, I get lost in her dark, nearly black eyes.  She walks close to me whenever we walk side-by-side, and I have to fight with everything I have to not pull her close to me and see where my actions take us.

But this is all fantasy.  Or, is it…

Graveyard Night

One thought on “Impulsive Kisser

Leave a Reply

